Contact Us

Credit Application                                                                

Download our credit application here

Owner

Bob Brannan bob@hymmco.com

Don LaBean don@hymmco.com

Outside Sales

Jim Jacob, Outside Sales jim@hymmco.com

Adam Keit, Outside Sales adam@hymmco.com

Rick Tiede, Highway Sales rick@hymmco.com

Inside Sales

Mike Davidson, Highway Sales mike@hymmco.com

Tyler Gurnee, Inside Sales tyler@hymmco.com

Shawn Rosenbrock, Inside Sales shawn@hymmco.com

Randy Sylvester, Forming randys@hymmco.com

Resteel Coordinator

Jeremy Coonan jeremy@hymmco.com

Warehouse Supervisor

Erin Hearn, Yard Supervisor erin@hymmco.com

Estimating

Bruce Pung bruce@hymmco.com

David Freed  david@hymmco.com

Detailing

Katie Shaffer  katie@hymmco.com

Accounting

Brigitte Corbin, Controller brigitte@hymmco.com

April Thomas, Accounts Payable april@hymmco.com

Alyssa Whaley, Accounts Receivable alyssa@hymmco.com

Human Resources

Dawn LaBean dawn@hymmco.com